Social Media Plan

One of my previous post (a presentation actually) talked about The Power of Social Media, statistics showing every business owner should invest in social media and setup a team with a social media manager at the helm.

In the following illustrates a 4 step outline for a social media plan.

Social Media Plan

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Social Media Plan

  1. Lucius Scaia says:

    Good blog! I reallydo love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the details are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post was been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which really should do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

